Yes!
We can confirm that Pre-Alcohol is free of all major allergens. Pre-Alcohol is tested, annually at minimum, against the allergens present in the manufacturing facility to ensure no cross-contamination. It does not contain:
- Dairy or milk
- Eggs
- Fish or shellfish
- Tree nuts or peanuts
- Wheat
- Soy
- Sesame
Pre-Alcohol also doesn’t contain artificial flavors, and is vegan and vegetarian friendly.
Please note that our product contains live probiotic bacteria. As with any new food or supplement, it is always best to consult your medical doctor if you have any concerns related to your gut health with a new product.